Divorce Attorneys

Premarital Agreement Attorney


The Attorneys at Robertson Legal Group, LLC provide comprehensive divorce attorney and litigation services for residents of Kendall County including the following:

  • Initiating a divorce in Kendall County and surrounding areas
  • Responding to Petitions for Dissolution of Marriage
  • Property Division and Asset Division
  • Spousal support or otherwise known as “spousal maintenance” or “alimony”
  • Child Custody and Child Visitation
  • Uncontested Divorce or Collaborative Divorce
  • Contested Divorce
  • Orders of Protection and Domestic Violence
  • Calculation of Child Support and Spousal Maintenance
  • Child Support Modifications
  • Spousal Support Modifications
  • Division of Retirement Assets and QUADROs
  • Parenting Time and Visitation
  • Allocation of Parental Responsibilities or otherwise known as “Parent Decision Making”
  • Pre-Nuptial and Post-Nuptial Agreements
  • Enforcement of Judgments
  • Child Support Enforcement and Defenses to Them
  • Finances and Divorce
  • Parental Relocation and Child Removal
  • Military Divorce
  • Small Business Divorce and Self-Employed Divorces
  • Post-Decree Modifications
  • Petitions for Rules to Show Cause Proceedings


Robertson Legal Group, LLC are your Yorkville divorce attorneys with offices in Yorkville, Illinois.  As a full-time resident of Yorkville, Sean Robertson and Robertson Legal Group, LLC primary focus on Kendall County and surrounding areas.  Sean Robertson is a graduate of DePaul University College of Law and University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign.  Sean Robertson has over 15 years of experience in the areas of child custody, divorce, and child support law.  Additionally, Sean Robertson has substantial real estate, small business, and estate planning experience.  Often, real estate and divorce are common and having a divorce attorney that understand business, real estate, and estate planning law is invaluable.


Contact Sean Robertson today at 630-882-9117.  Our divorce attorneys focus on Kendall County and surrounding areas including the following:

  • Newark
  • Bristol
  • Plattville
  • Yorkville
  • Oswego
  • Plano
  • Aurora
  • Montgomery
  • Shorewood
  • Minooka
  • Sandwich
  • Little Rock
  • Lisbon
  • Sugar Grove
  • Boulder Hill

Our legal team looks forward to serving your legal team.