Divorce Attorneys

Aurora Il DuPage County Divorce Lawyers

Sean Robertson and Robertson Legal Group, LLC are divorce attorneys in Yorkville and Kendall County.  Our divorce attorneys concentrate in the areas of child custody and divorce law.

Yorkville Divorce Attorneys

The attorneys of Robertson Legal Group, LLC are divorce attorneys in Yorkvile and Kendall County.  Sean Robertson is an experienced divorce attorney focused on contested and uncontested divorce matters in Yorkville.  Sean Robertson has over 15 years of experience in divorce law including the following:

–Property and Debt Division

–Temporary Child Custody, Child Support, and Spousal Support

–Small business division of assets and liabilities

–Calculations of Spousal Maintenance and Child Support

–Drafting of Marital Settlement Agreements and Parenting Plans

–Petitions for Indirect Civil Contempt

–Child Support Modifications and Modifications of Spousal Alimony

Experienced Divorce Attorneys in Yorkville and Kendall County

Sean Robertson is a dissolution and matrimonial attorney in Yorkville, Illinois.  Sean Robertson is an experienced divorce and dissolution of marriage attorney that leads Robertson Legal Group, LLC.  Our attorneys provide residents of Kendall County a reliable and quality divorce law firm.  Our attorneys may be reached at 630-882-9117.  We serve residents of Oswego, Bristol, Newark, Montgomery, Plano, Joliet, and Plainfield.